Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Foresters

Maryland Board of Foresters

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
Michael Huneke, Chair, Forester Member, Harford County
John R. Markovich, Forester Member, Charles County
Daniel Ray Rider, Forester Member, Dorchester County
G. Jill Rhyne-Grey, Consumer Member, Anne Arundel County
Brian F. Knox, Forester Member, Queen Anne's County
Anthony H. DiPaolo, Forester Member, Worcester County
Jake R. Martin Esq., Consumer Member, Anne Arundel County

Christopher E. Dorsey, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings are held at the Board’s office, 1100 N. Eutaw Street, 5th Floor Baltimore, MD 21201. Business meetings are open to the public. Please note: these meetings are currently being held virtually. The start time for the meetings are at 10:00 a.m. You may join the meeting by phone at: +1 904-677-8977‬ PIN: ‪726 438 539‬# or virtually at: Google Meet.

Meeting dates for 2023:

  • January 23, 2023
  • April 24, 2023
  • July 24, 2023
  • October 23, 2023

February 17, 2021 Winter Weather Policy for Board Meetings
Due to the pandemic, Board meetings are being held virtually until further notice. Meetings will continue as scheduled even if State Government is closed or has liberal leave due to inclement weather.