Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Professional Land Surveyors

Maryland Board for Professional Land Surveyors

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
John V. Mettee III, Chair, Land Surveyor, Harford County
T.J. Frazier, Land Surveyor, Frederick County
Jeanne L. Nebre, Land Surveyor, Baltimore County
Thomas M. Orisich, Land Surveyor, Baltimore County
Tammy Y. Rollins, Consumer Member, Baltimore County
Derrick W. McLaughlin, Consumer Member

Zevi Thomas, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular meetings of the Board are typically scheduled on the first Wednesday of each month (unless there is a conflict with a holiday). They are open to the public and are currently taking place at 1100 N. Eutaw Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21201. Check the Maryland Department of Labor calendar.

*Meetings of the Maryland Board of Professional Land Surveyors will be held virtually at 11:00 a.m.*
To access the meeting using video conferencing go to Google Meet website
To access the meeting by dialing in from a phone:‪ 1 352-608-0121‬ PIN: ‪767 512 793‬#

Meeting Dates

January 3, 2024
February 7, 2024
March 6, 2024
April 3, 2024
May 1, 2024
June 5, 2024


July 3, 2024
August 7, 2024
September 4, 2024
October 2, 2024
November 6, 2024
December 4, 2024